2024 DHC Prep Team

DHC Prep Team


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Thursday April 4, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Thursday April 18, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Thursday April 25, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Thursday May 2, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Thursday May 2, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Training Ice Zone
Friday May 3, 2024 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Affton Ice Rink vs. Fox JV
Monday May 6, 2024 8:50 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIA Blue
Monday May 6, 2024 8:50 PM 9:50 PM Game Wentzville Ice Arena vs. Timberland JV/B
Thursday May 9, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Monday May 13, 2024 8:50 PM 9:50 PM Game WIA Blue vs. Timberland
Thursday May 16, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Training Ice Zone
Thursday May 16, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Monday May 20, 2024 8:50 PM 9:50 PM Game WIA Blue vs. DHC B Team
Thursday May 23, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Training Ice Zone
Thursday May 23, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Thursday May 30, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Monday June 3, 2024 8:50 PM 9:50 PM Game WIA Blue vs. DHC B Team
Thursday June 6, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Monday June 10, 2024 8:50 PM 9:50 PM Game WIA Blue vs. Alton Redbirds JV
Thursday June 13, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Monday June 17, 2024 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Game Wentzville Ice Arena vs. Timberland JV/B
Thursday June 20, 2024 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone Duchesne B-Team
Monday June 24, 2024 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Game Wentzville Ice Arena vs. Timberland B Team
  Thursday July 4, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Other Bales Park, St. Charles, MO
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.